盖茨碳纤维驱动

电动自行车

电动自行车正在带动全球城市交通的发展,而盖茨皮带将引领此次变革。盖茨碳纤维皮带, 使用寿命长、无需涂抹润滑脂,备受世界领先的电动自行车品牌的青睐。

盖茨皮带在摩托车和其他强动力应用产品中应运而生,承载力强,因此非常适合用在电动自行车上。在实验室峰值负荷测试中,普通链条在279英里时出现故障,电动自行车专用链条在275英力时便掉了链子。然而,盖茨CDX CenterTrack皮带的使用寿命超过了10,000 英里。 

盖茨碳纤维驱动无与伦比

在电动自行车动力领域,盖茨碳纤维驱动的CDX技术是行业中的佼佼者。我们的系统整合了所有领先的电动车电机系统,包括博世、SHIMANO STEPS、Brose、松下、雅马哈、Oeschler等,为电动自行车配备碳纤维驱动系统是明智之选。 

盖茨碳纤维驱动皮带助力博世电动自行车  

全新博世GEN4十字轴总成
博世GEN3十字轴总成
博世GEN2兼容性前齿盘


盖茨碳纤维皮带在Shimano Steps系统上的组装  

全新Shimano STEPS E6100 / E5000十字轴总成
对于SHIMANO STEPS,我们还在电机和碳纤维驱动齿轮之间设置了一个专用的5孔十字轴接口。有50T、55T和60T型号可供选择。


轻松组装: 下载最新的 电动自行车组装手册 轻松配置电动自行车。我们的工程师非常愿意帮助您将您的产品配上适合的盖茨碳纤维皮带 CarbonDrive@Gates.com 


使用我们的 电动自行车配置轻松选购您所需的配件。


联系我们

Gates Carbon Drive

eBIKES

Electric bicycles are transforming urban mobility around the globe, and Gates belts are leading the revolution. Premium electric bike brands worldwide are outfitting their eBikes with Gates Carbon Drive because it lasts longer than chains and eliminates greasy maintenance.

Rooted in motorcycle and other high power applications, Gates belts are designed to carry high loads, so they are a perfect match for modern eBikes. In laboratory testing at peak loads, chain failed at 279 miles while eBike specific chain lasted only 275 miles. The Gates CDX CenterTrack belt exceeded 10,000 miles. 

Nothing Beats Gates Carbon Drive

For eBike power, Gates Carbon Drive CDX technology is the clear winner. Our system integrates with all of the leading eBike motor systems—like Bosch, SHIMANO STEPS, Kalkhoff, Brose, Panasonic, Yamaha, MPF, BionX, and more—which makes designing—or buying—an eBike with a Carbon Drive a smart choice. 

Bosch interface eBikes Gates Carbon Drive  

Bosch compatible Front Sprockets


Gates Assembly for Shimano Steps System  

For Shimano STEPS, Gates offers a specific 5-bolt spider interface between the motor and the Carbon Drive sprocket. Available in 50T, 55T and 60T.


INTEGRATION MADE EASY: Download the latest eBike Integration Manual to simplify your eBike configuration. Our engineers are eager to help integrate Carbon Drive into your design - CarbonDrive@Gates.com 


Contact Us