盖茨碳纤维驱动

骑行辅助工具

保持适当的皮带张力非常重要。张力过小可能会造成跳齿或"跳脱",张力过大可能会导致皮带磨损和损坏。有几种工具可确保张力处于最佳范围,保障骑行过程流畅舒适。 

Gates Carbon Drive™ 手机应用程序

Gates Carbon Drive™ 手机应用程序提供方便、简洁、精准的服务。只需如弹拨吉他弦般快速拨动皮带,量表即可获得读数,从而通过手机麦克风实现精确的张力测量。

苹果系统 安卓系统

扳手

通过盖茨带式扳手可快速方便地拆卸后齿盘,与链鞭类似,可将轮齿妥善固定到位,从而方便拆卸带式锁扣。此型扳手配备强化条和阳极氧化合金把手,便于用户握持,是自行车技工或自行车店主必备的工具。请勿将碳纤维驱动皮带作为链鞭使用,避免皮带受损。

如何购买

皮带张紧测量仪

盖茨Krikit张力计尺寸小巧,可装在自行车包中。只需将Krikit张力计放在皮带的顶部,用一根手指敲击底部进行张力测试,易于操作。欧洲用户通常使用Eco张力测试仪,利用重力和悬挂重量设定皮带张力。

如何购买

盖茨设计软件

有了车架,怎样找到最合适的碳纤维驱动系统?使用盖茨传动计算器。齿盘的选择取决于齿轮比、车架后下叉长度和可用皮带的长度。让盖茨碳纤维驱动计算器为您选择适合的产品。

下载

SureFit 安装工具

适用于制造厂。通过盖茨SureFit安装工具可更方便地安装SureFit齿盘,此工具易于手工操作,干扰少,从而进行卓越的内变速花鼓安装。

如何购买

音波张力测量仪508C

适用于工厂。声波张力测试仪能够通过分析皮带振动的谐波特性测量皮带张力。此款仪器可用于精确测量大量配备盖茨碳纤维驱动系统的自行车的张力。

如何购买

Gates Carbon Drive

Tools for a Smooth Ride

Proper belt tension is important. Too little tension can lead to tooth jump or "skipping." Too much tension can cause wear and damage. Here are several tools to ensure the best tension and the smoothest ride. 

Gates Carbon Drive™ Mobile App

Convenient, concise, and accurate, that's what Gates Carbon Drive™ Mobile App is all about. Just pluck the belt like a guitar string and the meter will take a reading and provide an accurate tension measurement using your phone's microphone.

Iphone Android

Strap Wrench

Designed for quick, easy removal of your rear sprocket, Gates Strap Wrench is similar to a chain whip and holds the cog securely in place for easy removal of the cassette lockring. Equipped with a reinforced strap and an anodized alloy handle, this wrench is strong and easy to grip—and a must-have for any bike mechanic or bike shop owner. To prevent damage, never use a Carbon Drive belt as a chain whip.

How to Buy

Belt Tension Meter

Gates Krikit Gauge is small enough to fit in your bike pack and sits right on top of your belt, allowing for single-finger tension testing through the click of a button. Easy-breezy. In Europe, the Eco Tension Tester is a popular way to set belt tensions using gravity and a suspended weight.

How To Buy

Gates Drive Calculator

You’ve got the frame, how do you find the best Carbon Drive System for it? Use Gates Drive Calculator. Sprocket selection is impacted by the target gear ratio, the frame chain stay length, and available belt lengths. Let the Gates Carbon Drive Calculator do the work for you.

Launch

Sonic Tension Meter 508C

Made for factory use, Gates Sonic Tension Meter measures belt tension by analyzing the harmonic characteristics of a vibrating belt. This meter allows precision tension testing on a high-volume of bikes outfitted with Gates Carbon Drive.

How to Buy